Introduction – Hashir

Hello everyone!

I am Hashir, and I have been recently selected as a Blog editor for this blog. I’m happy to be chosen and I will make lots of posts hopefully. Currently we are fixing the Blog and updating it, so you can expect a lot more posts soon. Now that you know a little about what’s going on with the blog, I’ll tell you a little about me.

I first started getting involved in the CPPS community in 2012. Although I was very young, I managed to find some CPPSes and made some friends. The first CPPS I played was AtlanticPenguin. In mid-2013 I found OldCP via CPPSHQ. I started playing and became friends with lots of people. Currently I am an Administrator on Oldcp and other DSGHQ services. I’m in Grade 7 currently and I am soon to be 13.

Well that is it! I tried not to make a too long and boring introduction post but not a short and quick post either. Thanks for reading.

Hashir

Blog Edtior

One comment

  1. Greetings Hashir! It’s great to see you on the blog again. I hope the blog will run great and be active. Great introduction!

Leave a comment